



**President:** Mr. Jitendra Mehta JVM Group

**Immediate Past President:** Mr. Ajay Ashar Ashar Group

Vice President: Mr. Rajul Vora Dosti Group

Mr. Sachin Mirani Square Feet Group

Hon. Secretary Mr. Manish Khandelwal Mahadeo Constructiion Pvt. Ltd. (Cosmos Group)

**Jt. Secretary** Mr. Amar Singh Thakur Saptashree Group

Mr. Sandeep Maheshwari Raymond Group

**Tresurer:** Mr. Gaurav Sharma Siddhi Group

**Jt. Tresurer:** Mr. Faiyaz Virani Virani Group

Committee Members: Mr. Munish Doshi Acme Housing India Pvt.Ltd.

Mr. Manish Mehta Cosmos Group

<mark>Mr. Atul Gulati</mark> Kalpataru Group

**Past Presidents:** Mr. Chaitanya Parekh Soham Group

Mr. Nainesh Shah Terraform Realty

Mr. Shailesh Puranik Puranik Builders Pvt.Ltd.

Late Mr. Suraj Parmar Cosmos Group

Mentors / Advisors: Mr. Deepak Goradia Dosti Group

Mr. Boman Irani Rustomjee Group

Founder President: Late Mr. Mukesh Savla Manas Enterprise

## **Membership Fee Structure**

Type of Membership	Membership Enrolment Fee	GST Tax (18%)	Total Amount
Patron Membership (Lifetime)	Rs. 5,00,000/-	Rs.90000/-	Rs. 5,90,000/-
Primary Membership	Rs. 1,00,000/-	Rs. 18,000/-	Rs. 1,18,000/-

The cheques should be drawn in the name of "MCHI-Thane Unit".

OR

RTGS DETAILS -

AC Name- MCHI THANE UNIT A/c. No. 01381011003259 Punjab National Bank,Br. Wagle Estate, Thane IFSC Code : PUNB0013810

Should you have any queries please feel free to get in touch on 98334 58323 or write to us on mchithane@gmail.com. නෙක Thank You ශාශ

